IMPORTANT NOTE

Due to the coronavirus crisis all courses start online only via video-conferences. Please register via email for every course and you will receive all necessary information.

Please join meet.hfg-karlsruhe.de only with Chrome or Opera browsers. Here you can download a PDF of instructions about Jitsi Meet. If you don’t receive the video link via internal HfG lists, please write to mpasquinelli [∂] hfg-karlsruhe.de

 


 

Queering Media Theory: Women in Computation III
Seminar: Prof. Matteo Pasquinelli, Ariana Dongus → Webpage

online via video-conference / Monday, 27 April, 10:00 – 13:00
online via video-conference / Monday, 11 May, 10:00 – 13:00
online via video-conference / Monday, 25 May, 10:00 – 13:00
Monday, 08 June, 10:00 – 13:00
Monday, 22 June, 10:00 – 13:00
Monday, 06 July, 10:00 – 13:00
Monday, 13 July, 10:00 – 13:00

 


 

What is the value of creative labour in the age of AI?
Course: Prof. Matteo Pasquinelli → Webpage

online via video-conference / Monday, 4 May, 15:00 – 19:00
online via video-conference / Monday, 18 May, 10:00 – 14:00
online via video-conference / Monday, 01 June, 10:00 – 14:00
Monday, 15 June, 10:00 – 14:00
Monday, 29 June, 10:00 – 14:00
Monday, 6 July, 10:00 – 14:00
Monday, 13 July, 10:00 – 14:00

 


 

Introduction to AI and neural networks
Course: Prof. Matteo Pasquinelli → Webpage

online via video-conference / Tuesday, 28 April, 10:00 – 13:00
online via video-conference / Wednesday, 29 April, 10:00 – 13:00
online via video-conference / Tuesday, 12 May, 10:00 – 13:00
online via video-conference / Wednesday, 13 May, 10:00 – 13:00
online via video-conference / Tuesday, 26 May, 10:00 – 13:00
Wednesday, 27 May, 10:00 – 13:00
Tuesday, 09 June, 10:00 – 13:00

 


 

Adversarial Hacking in the Age of AI
Course: Prof. Matteo Pasquinelli → Webapge

online via video-conference /Wednesday, 10 June, 10:00 – 13:00
online via video-conference / Tuesday, 23 June, 10:00 – 13:00
Wednesday, 24 June, 10:00 – 13:00
Tuesday, 07 July, 10:00 – 13:00
Wednesday, 08 July, 10:00 – 13:00
Tuesday, 14 July, 10:00 – 13:00
Wednesday, 15 July, 10:00 – 13:00

 


 

Towards the Parliament of Bodies
Seminar: Ariana Dongus, Hanne König → Webpage

Mittwoch, 06 Mai, 13:00 – 16:00
Mittwoch, 13 Mai, 13:00 – 16:00
Mittwoch, 27 Mai, 13:00 – 16:00
Mittwoch, 10 Juni, 13:00 – 16:00
Mittwoch, 24 Juni, 13:00 – 16:00
Mittwoch, 08 Juli, 13:00 – 16:00
Mittwoch, 15 Juli, 13:00 – 16:00

 


 

Thinking (with) Marx – Gemeinsam (über) das Kapital lesen II
Reading group: Ariana Dongus, Hanne König, Friederike Schäfer → Webpage

online per Videokonferenz / Mittwoch, 06 Mai, 16:30 – 19:00
online per Videokonferenz / Mittwoch 13 Mai, 16:30 – 19:00
Mittwoch, 27 Mai, 16:30 – 19:00
Mittwoch, 10 Juni, 16:30 – 19:00
Mittwoch, 24 Juni, 16:30 – 19:00
Mittwoch, 08 Juli, 16:30 – 19:00
Mittwoch, 15 Juli, 16:30 – 19:00